The Rooster Crowed

The Rooster Crowed

  • The new album from The Blues Band
  • Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Gary Fletcher, Tom McGuinness and Rob Townsend strike again!
  • Featuring 12 brand new recordings
  • Available on CD, limited edition vinyl and digital stores


Side A
01 New Skin Game Blues
02 Peace – Don’t You Worry
03 The Rooster Crowed in Memphis
04 Too Much Competition
05 I Am The Doctor
06 Even Better
Side B
01 Say You Will
02 Hot Dog
03 Weeping Willow
04 Brother Blues
05 Get Right Church
06 Still A Fool

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: V294
  • Format: 180g Vinyl LP

Purchase Links

Artist Links