The Rooster Crowed

The Rooster Crowed

The Rooster Crowed

  • The new album from The Blues Band
  • Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Gary Fletcher, Tom McGuinness and Rob Townsend strike again!
  • Featuring 12 brand new recordings
  • Available on CD, limited edition vinyl and digital stores


01 New Skin Game Blues
02 Peace – Don’t You Worry
03 The Rooster Crowed in Memphis
04 Too Much Competition
05 I Am The Doctor
06 Still A Fool
07 Say You Will
08 Hot Dog
09 Weeping Willow
10 Brother Blues
11 Get Right Church
12 Even Better

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK1362
  • Format: CD

Purchase Links

Artist Links