Rocket Fuel

Rocket Fuel

Rocket Fuel

Alvin Lee got itchy feet after some years mainly working in the studio. He’d quit Ten Years After to take a break from endless touring, but the lure of the road drew him back and the result was the ironically titled Ten Years Later that was a splendid platform for the virtuoso guitarist to get his rocks off, once again.


01. Rocket Fuel
02. Gonna Turn You On
03. Friday The 13th
04. Somebody Callin’ Me
05. Ain’t Nothin’ Shakin’
06. Alvin’s Blue Thing
07. Baby Don’t You Cry
08. The Devil’s Screaming

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4788
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Artist Links