Living Out Of Time - LP

Living Out Of Time - LP

2003 release from the legendary guitarist who started his career with the Paramounts and Procol Harum, before becoming one of the Seventies’ biggest US stadium draws. He still plays live today. His nineteenth album was originally released on the independent Manhatan label in the US and was a reunion with vocalist Davey Pattison. It also featured Dave Bronze (ex-Eric Clapton) on bass and Pete Thompson on drums, a rhythm section he used for many years earlier. Robin Trower wrote some songs for young blues guitarist Eric Gales who supported him on and American tour. They never actually recorded together, but songs thus inspired formed the basis for this album. Expertly remastered on 180g vinyl – superb sound - top quality reproduction. The best in the business!


1. What’s Your Name
2. Step Into The Sun
3. Another Time, Another Place
4. Sweet Angel
5. Please Tell Me
6. One Less Victory

1. Ain’t Gonna Wait
2. Living Out Of Time
3. The Past United
4. You Still Came Back
5. I Want To Take You With Me

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: V316
  • Format: Single Sleeve LP

Purchase Links

We're sorry, no purchase links currently available, please check back soon.

Artist Links