Singles As & Bs

Singles As & Bs

Singles As & Bs

A super 2-CD set that celebrates the work of one of the best-loved and most promising young British bands of the Sixties. The Zombies formed in 1963 and after winning a local talent competition signed to Decca. Their debut single 'She's Not There' was a Top Twenty hit in England and got to Number 2 in America.

Superb vocals and clever arrangements became hallmarks of the Zombies' sound and they enjoyed another big hit with 'Tell Her No'. Both singles are included among this comprehensive retrospective.


CD 1
01. She’s Not There
02. You Make Me Feel Good
03. Leave Me Be
04. Woman
05. Tell Her No
06. What More Can I Do
07. She’s Coming Home
08. I Must Move
09. I Want You Back Again
10. I Remember When I Loved Her
11. Whenever You’re Ready
12. I Love You
13. Is This The Dream
14. Don’t Go Away
15. Remember You
16. Just Out Of Reach
17. Indication
18. How We Were Before
19. Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
20. The Way I Feel Inside
21. Goin’ Out Of My Head
22. She Does Everything For Me

CD 2
01. Friends Of Mine
02. Beechwood Park
03. This Will Be Our Year
04. Butcher’s Tale (Western Front 1914)
05. Care Of Cell 44
06. Maybe After He’s Gone
07. Time Of The Season
08. I’ll Call You Mine
09. Imagine The Swan
10. Conversation Of Floral Street
11. If I Don’t Work Out
12. I Know She Will
13. Don’t Cry For Me
14. I’ll Call You Mine
16. Sometimes
17. It’s Alright With Me
18. Summertime
19. Nothing’s Changed
20. Remember You (Soundtrack Version)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4985
  • Format: 2CD (Digipak)

Purchase Links

Artist Links


More Releases from Zombies, The

Zombies, The – In Stereo

In Stereo

Stereo versions of the Decca 1964-1966 ‘Beat era’ recordings
Zombies, The – Odyssey & Oracle

Odyssey & Oracle

The CBS Years 1967-69 in Mono and Stereo & The R.I.P. Album
Zombies, The – Begin Here

Begin Here

The Complete Decca Mono Recordings 1964-1967 (2CD)
Zombies, The – Odyssey & Oracle

Odyssey & Oracle

The Anniversary 2CD Edition