Begin Here

Begin Here

Begin Here

One of the most musically refined and respected groups of the 60s British Beat boom, featuring the keyboard skills of Rod Argent and the distinctive vocals of Colin Blunstone on a fine debut album that includes the worldwide hit rock anthem 'She's Not There' and several well crafted singles.

Featuring 17 bonus tracks.


01. Roadrunner
02. Summertime
03. I Can’t Make Up My Mind
04. The Way I Feel Inside
05. Work’N’Play
06. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
07. She’s Not There
08. Sticks And Stones
09. Can’t Nobody Love You
10. Woman
11. I Don’t Want To Know
12. I Remember When I Loved Her
13. What More Can I Do
14. I Got My Mojo Working

Bonus Tracks
15. You Make Me feel Good
16. Leave Me Be
17. Tell Her No
18. She’s Coming Home
19. I Must Move
20. Kind Of Girl
21. It’s Alright With Me
22. Sometimes
23. Whenever You’re Ready
24. I Love You
25. Is This The Dream
26. Don’t Go Away
27. Remember You
28. Just Out Of Reach
29. Indication
30. How Were We Before
31. I’m Going Home

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4939
  • Format: CD (Digipak)

Purchase Links

Artist Links


More Releases from Zombies, The

Zombies, The – In Stereo

In Stereo

Stereo versions of the Decca 1964-1966 ‘Beat era’ recordings
Zombies, The – Odyssey & Oracle

Odyssey & Oracle

The CBS Years 1967-69 in Mono and Stereo & The R.I.P. Album
Zombies, The – Begin Here

Begin Here

The Complete Decca Mono Recordings 1964-1967 (2CD)
Zombies, The – Odyssey & Oracle

Odyssey & Oracle

The Anniversary 2CD Edition