The Decca Years

The Decca Years

The Decca Years

18 track collection from the Hard Rock giant’s time with Decca Records in the very early 70s. The German hit singles 'Boogie' and 'Prince Kajuku' are included as are the '(Come Away) Melinda' and 'C’Mon Everybody' 45s.


01. Boogie

02. Prince Kajuku

03. Timothy

04. C’mon Everybody

05. Follow You Home

06. Shake It About

07. Galactic Love

08. The Coming Of Prince Kajuku

09. (Come Away) Melinda

10. Unidentified Flying Object

11. Loving Cup (single version)

12. Give Her The Gun

13. Sweet Little Thing

14. Treacle People

15. Evil

16. Silver Bird

17. Who Do You Love

18. Prince Kajuku / The Coming Of Prince Kajuku (live)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4311
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Artist Links