- Click Clack

Click Clack

Click Clack

  • Originally released in 2005
  • Remastered by Chris Spedding
Chris Spedding is one of the UK’s most versatile and respected musicians whose career has spanned over four decades and includes work with notable acts such as The Vibrators, Bryan Ferry and Paul McCartney. This 2005 studio album ‘Click Clack’ highlights Spedding’s colourful and varied solo career with self-penned numbers such as ‘Hilife’ and ‘How To Get Rid Of The Blues’. Also amongst the 12 tracks are instrumental covers of ‘Last Date’ (Floyd Cramer) and ‘Ramblin’’ (Ornette Coleman) that put the spotlight on Spedding’s legendary guitar playing.
Read more ►
Read less ▲


01 Hilife
02 Cure
03 You Don’t Own Me
04 Why Are People Like That
05 Please Don’t
06 Nobody
07 Hear Your Daddy
08 Ramblin’
09 How To Get Rid Of The Blues
10 No Other Baby
11 Click Clack
12 Last Date

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK 1312
  • Format: Digipak CD

Purchase Links

Download now on iTunes. Download now on iTunes. Buy on Amazon MP3. Buy on Amazon MP3. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Google Music. Buy on Google Music. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

Artist Links


More Releases from Chris Spedding


© Repertoire Records

Artists A-Z