- Café Days

Café Days

Café Days

  • Originally released in 1990
  • Remastered by Chris Spedding
One of music’s most in demand and respected session guitarists, Chris Spedding has had a colourful solo career as heard on this 1990 studio album, ‘Café Days’. Steeped in rootsy, bluesy sounds, these 15 tracks showcase Spedding’s legendary guitar playing with backing from Steve Berlin on keyboards, Gary Ferguson on drums and Southside Johnny making an appearance on backing vocals. Highlights include a cover of Mose Allison’s ‘Parchman Farm’ and a variety of Spedding penned cuts such as ‘Put It On Hold’ and ‘Smoke My Cigarette’.
Read more ►
Read less ▲


01 Smoke My Cigarette
02 Parchman Farm
03 Hostage
04 Put It On Hold
05 Catch 22
06 Café Days
07 Call Of The Wild
08 Girl in The Video
09 Flirt
10 Save the Life
11 Portobello


12 New York City
13 Louisiane
14 99 Lbs.
15 Pseudo Blues

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK 1315
  • Format: Digipak CD

Purchase Links

Download now on iTunes. Download now on iTunes. Buy on Amazon MP3. Buy on Amazon MP3. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Google Music. Buy on Google Music. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

Artist Links


More Releases from Chris Spedding


© Repertoire Records

Artists A-Z