Sad Wings Of Destiny

Sad Wings Of Destiny

  • Judas Priest’s heavy metal classic featuring ‘The Ripper’ and ‘Victim Of Changes’
  • Newly remastered
  • Limited edition 180g silver marbled vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl at Abbey Road Studios
This is the much sought after second album from the influential Heavy Metal gods. Rob Halford takes centre stage as vocalist supreme and roars through nine exciting tracks, as K.K. Downing and Glenn Tipton whip up their guitars in a frenzy of riffs. A combination that has won the band a fanatical worldwide following.


1. Victim Of Changes
2. The Ripper
3. Dream Deceiver
4. Deceiver
1. Prelude
2. Tyrant
3. Genocide
4. Epitaph
5. Island Of Domination

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: V130C
  • Format: 180g Silver Marbled Vinyl LP

Purchase Links