There’s a Bond Between Us

There’s a Bond Between Us

  • Remastered for vinyl by Jon Astley
  • Cut at Abbey Road, London
  • Supervised by Pete Brown
  • 180g vinyl

The second studio album from the Organization has Graham adding Mellotron to his keyboards, making some of the performances sound very eerie. ‘Who’s Afraid Of Virginia Wolf?’ kicks off a 12-track blast of R&B with vocals from Jack and Graham powered up by Baker’s passionate drumming. The original LP is now boosted with the addition of 6 rare bonus tracks.

‘Walking In The Park’ and Baker’s ‘Camels And Elephants’ are among the highlights. Hear the sound of a group that paved the way for Cream, Colosseum and fusion rock.



01 Who’s Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
02 Hear Me Calling Your Name
03 The Night Time Is The Right Time
04 Walkin’ In The Park
05 Last Night
06 Baby Can It Be True


01 What’d I Say
02 Dick’s Instrumental
03 Don’t Let Go
04 Keep A Drivin’
05 Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
06 Camels And Elephants

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: V249
  • Format: 180g Vinyl LP

Purchase Links

Artist Links

More Releases from Graham Bond Organisation, The