Second Glance

Second Glance

Second Glance

  • Featuring 12 brand new recordings
  • Digipak format
Second Glance is the new album by Tom McGuinness - guitarist with Manfred Mann, The Blues Band and McGuinness Flint. Featuring twelve songs written by Tom including three in collaboration with Grammy award-winning songwriter, Graham Lyle. The songs draw on Tom’s many musical influences, but the underlying core of the music is always the blues.


1. Not In My Name
2. Ain’t It Strange How Things Can Change?
3. For A Woman Like You
4. Catwalk
5. Respect My Space
6. Acting On Impulse
7. Once Bitten Twice Shy
8. The Happy Blues
9. How Lucky Can One Man Be?
10. Blue O’clock
11. Long Hard Road
12. Keep On Keeping On

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK 1363
  • Format: Digipak CD

Purchase Links

More Releases from Tom McGuinness