Snowy White

Snowy White

Snowy White

The eight original album tracks are supplemented by a couple of bonus items from the White archives. Among the highlights are 'Land Of Freedom', which was released as a single; the fast guitar showcase 'Chinese Burn' and Snowy's favourite, the moving and heartfelt 'Peace On Earth.' The album is topped by the extended arrangement 'When I Arise', a classical piece complete with strings based on the hymn by Thomas Tallis. This 'must hear' album gives an insight into a crucial period in Snowy White's career when he was breaking free of his supergroup employers and striking out on his own.


01. Land Of Freedom

02. Long Summer Days

03. Chinese Burn

04. Peace On Earth

05. The Water’s Edge/Stepping Stones

06. So Breathless

07. Fortune

08. When I Arise

Bonus Tracks
09. Someone Else

10. Muddy Fingers

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4650
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Artist Links