Urgent Delivery

Urgent Delivery

Urgent Delivery

  • New instrumental album release for 2017 by ex Renaissance members
  • 11 tracks written and composed by Maurice Douglas & Jon Camp
  • Urgent Delivery is a category-defying album
MoJo is the brainchild of Jon Camp and Maurice Douglas. Jon is best known for his work as the bassist, vocalist and songwriter with Renaissance, as a producer, and for his work with Roy Wood. Maurice’s musical ventures have included his live work with Martin Turner’s Wishbone Ash, as well as creating his own albums, and engineering and production work. Urgent Delivery is an eclectic mix of eleven instrumental tracks that sees both players in top form. Ranging from rock / acoustic / classical / and eastern music, MoJo’s aim is to appeal to a wide variety of listeners by offering an instrumental album to capture the mood.


01. 45 RPM
02. Desert Beauty
03. LIBA
04. Urgent Delivery
05. Icarus
06. Raga in D
07. Towards The Sky
08. Something Out Of This World
09. Winged Messenger
10. Mods And Rockers
11. Rhapsody For Bouncer

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK 1347
  • Format: Digipak CD

Purchase Links

Artist Links


More Releases from MoJo

Not found any release