Jade Warrior

Jade Warrior


Side One
1. The Traveller
2. A Prenormal Day At Brighton
3. Masai Morning
Casting Of The Bones
The Hunt
A Ritual Of Kings
4. Windweaver
5. Dragonfly Day
Dance Of The Sun Spirit
Side Two
1. Petunia
2. Telephone Girl
3. Psychiatric Sergeant
4. Slow Ride
5. Sundial Song

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: V180
  • Format: 180g Vinyl LP

Purchase Links

Artist Links