All posts in August, 2014

Black Penny Music Reviews Roger Chapman & The Shortlist – Live at Rockpalast

Posted by admin on August 20, 2014 in Reviews, .

Read thew reviews right here, or at the Black Penny Music website.

July 2014

Posted by admin on August 6, 2014 in News.

New Releases This month we have a new Rockpalast release from Snowy White, and a Live release from Magna Carta. Upcoming Releases We have an upcoming release from Black Widow, more Rockpalast releases and Mickey Jupp’s special collection.


© Repertoire Records

Artists A-Z