- Time to Rock: Best of Singles A's & B's

Time to Rock: Best of Singles A's & B's

Time to Rock: Best of Singles A's & B's

A fabulous collection of tracks by one of the great bands of our time. UFO have been synonymous with good time boogie-rock, and hits like 'Doctor Doctor' and 'Rock Bottom' are real rock classics.This collection features 40 incredible tracks spanning two decades of recording - here are the sizzling songs that were originally issued as singles, culled from a series of memorable albums.


CD 1
01. Shake It About
02. (Come Away) Melinda
03. Unidentified Flying Object
04. Boogie
05. Treacle People
06. C'mon Everybody
07. Timothy
08. Prince Kajuku
09. The Coming Of Prince Kajuku
10. Galactic Love
11. Loving Cup
12. Give Her The Gun
13. Sweet Little Thing
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Lipstick Traces
16. Shoot Shoot
17. Love Lost Love
18. Alone Again Or
19. Only You Can Rock Me
20. Cherry
21. Rock Bottom

CD 2
01. Doctor Doctor (live)
02. On With The Action (live)
03. Young Blood
04. Lights Out
05. Couldn't Get It Right
06. Hot 'n' Ready
07. Lonely Heart
08. Long Gone
09. Let It Rain
10. Heel Of A Stranger
11. You'll Get Love
12. Back Into My Life
13. The Writer
14. When It's Time To Rock
15. Everybody
16. This Time
17. The Chase
18. Night Run (US Remix)
19. Heaven's Gate (US Remix)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4720
  • Format: 2CD (Slipcase)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from UFO


© Repertoire Records