- Titanic



Titanic got together in Norway in 1969. They were one of the first Norwegian bands to score hits in Germany and England, and featured English singer Roy Robinson, who helped broaden their appeal on this 1970 debut. We have added bonus single tracks “Half Breed” and “Santa Fe” - which was a hit in Germany, Belgium and Holland.


01. Searchin'
02. Love Is Love
03. Mary Jane
04. Cry For A Beatle
05. Something On My Mind
06. Firewater
07. Schizmatic Mind
08. I See No Reason
09. Half Breed
10. Santa Fe

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4909
  • Format: CD (Digipak)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Titanic


© Repertoire Records