- Taylor Made

Taylor Made

Taylor Made

The debut solo album from an impressive guitarist and vocalist with a wealth of experience on stage and in the studio.

Terry Taylor is a key member of Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings, the highly entertaining and hugely popular recording and touring band.

This is a long planned solo album, inspired by great songs that influenced Terry over the years – including ones written by Bob Dylan, Randy Newman and Muddy Waters - together with a couple of own compositions (including ‘Fast Train’, co-written with Bill Wyman).

A line up of outstanding guest musicians back Terry on his album, including Bill Wyman, Graham Broad, Geraint Watkins, Nick Payn, Dave Bronze, Beverley Skeete & Martin Taylor.

Visit Terry's website at http://www.terrytaylor.net/.


01. Fast Train
02. Soul Deep
03. Papa Ain’t Salty
04. Just My Imagination
05. Summer Wind
06. Stuck On You
07. Losing You
08. I Can’t Be Satisfied
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Rollin’

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK 1202
  • Format: CD (Digipak)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.


© Repertoire Records