- The Best of

The Best of

The Best of

With their unique sound and image, Sparks are the masters of quirky pop, their bizarre albums combining the sounds of the day with intelligence and wit. This superb compilation, taken from across their career, includes the massive hits 'This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us', 'Amateur Hour', 'The Number One Song In Heaven', 'Beat The Clock', 'Tryouts For The Human Race' and “When I’m With You”


01. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
02. Amateur Hour
03. A Big Surprise
04. Funny Face
05. Beat The Clock
06. La Dolce Vita
07. The Number One Song In Heaven
08. Tryouts For The Human Race
09. When I'm With You
10. Young Girls
11. I Predict
12. Cool Places (feat. Jane Wiedlin)
13. Tips For Teens
14. Eaten By The Monster Of Love
15. All You Think About Is Sex
16. Pretending To Be Drunk
17. Angst In My Pants
18. Sextown U.S.A.
19. When I'm With you (instrumental version)
20. Girl From Germany
21. Wonder Girl

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4906
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Sparks


© Repertoire Records