- Terminal Jive

Terminal Jive

Terminal Jive

A long string of albums consolidated The Sparks' excellent reputation, especially in Britain and on the European continent. 'Terminal Jive', produced by disco wizard Giorgio Moroder and Harold Faltermeyer, was recorded in 1980. This, their ninth long player, included tracks such as 'When I'm With You', 'Rock'n'Roll People In A Disco World', 'Noisy Boys' and 'Stereo', all of which reflected the stylistic changes in the music scene in general at the time.


01. When I'm With You
02. Just Because You Love Me
03. Rock 'n Roll People In A Disco World
04. When I'm With You (Instrumental)
05. Young Girls
06. Noisy Boys
07. Stereo
08. The Greatest Show On Earth

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4769
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Sparks


© Repertoire Records