- White Flames

White Flames

White Flames

The guitarist’s first solo LP and a UK No.21 in early 1984. The British Top 10 hit 'Bird Of Paradise' is included as is the single 'It’s No Secret'. A rare live cut 'For The Rest Of My Life' has been added as a bonus to give 10 tracks from one of Rock’s most creative axemen.


01. Open Carefully
02. Crossroads
03. The Journey (Part 1 & 2)
04. Lucky Star
05. It's No Secret
06. Don't Turn Back
07. Bird Of Paradise
08. Lucky I've Got You
09. The Answer

Bonus Track
10. For The Rest Of My Life (Live)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4293
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Download now on iTunes. Download now on iTunes. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Snowy White


© Repertoire Records