- Southern Stars

Southern Stars

Southern Stars

Angry Anderson & Co’s fourth studio LP, including the Australian hit single “I Wish”, finds the band moving in a more AOR style. However, the 10 featured tracks lack none of the band’s customary bite and, on “Saturday’s Rage” in particular, they more than accurately capture the cross between Hard Rock and Metal.


01. Southern Stars
02. Let Us Live
03. Freedom's Flame
04. I Wish
05. Saturday's Rage
06. Death Or Glory
07. The Pirate Song
08. You've Been Told
09. No Secrets
10. The Radio Said Rock 'n' Roll Is Dead

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4050
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Rose Tattoo


© Repertoire Records