Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/new.repertoirerecords.com/html/wp-content/themes/repertoire/single-rep_releases.php on line 30

- Rose Tattoo

Rose Tattoo

Rose Tattoo

A limited edition issue of the band’s first LP but now with 8 bonus cuts, 4 of which are previously unreleased live cuts whilst the others are all non-LP B-sides. A full discography and rare pictures are also a major feature of this 18 track CD.


01. Rock 'n' roll Outlaw
02. Nice Boys
03. The Butcher And Fast Eddy
04. One Of The Boys
05. Remedy
06. Bad Boy For Love
07. TV
08. Stuck On You
09. Tramp
10. Astra Wally

Bonus Tracks
11. Never Too Loud
12. I Had You First
13. Fightin' Sons
14. Snow Queen
15. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw (live)
16. Bad Boy For Love (live)
17. Rock 'n' Roll Is King (live)
18. Suicide City (live)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4103
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from

Live at Rockpalast

DVD + CD 2 Disc (Digipak & Slipcase)

Live at Rockpalast (1995 & 2008)

1DVD + 2CD - 3 Disc Digipak & Slipcase


© Repertoire Records