- Rock'N'Roll Outlaw

Rock'N'Roll Outlaw

Rock'N'Roll Outlaw

The Australian five piece’s debut 1981 LP contains 10 no nonsense ’street rock’ anthems, very much in the boogie vein of AC/DC. The Aussie hit singles “Bad Boy For Love” and the title track are included as is “Nice Boys” which was covered by Guns ‘n’ Roses on their “G.N.R. Lies” LP.


01. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw
02. Nice Boys
03. The Butcher And Fast Eddy
04. One Of The Boys
05. Remedy
06. Bad Boy For Love
07. TV
08. Stuck On You
09. Tramp
10. Astra Wally

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4010
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Rose Tattoo


© Repertoire Records