- Assault & Battery

Assault & Battery

Assault & Battery

A UK No.40 hit LP in late 1981 this was the second studio album, again produced by Vanda / Young, and again featuring 10 tracks of hard edged street rock. The “Rock’n’ Roll Is King” single is just one of the many highlights of this Rock classic.


01. Out Of This Place
02. All The Lessons
03. Let It Go
04. Assault And Battery
05. Magnum Maid
06. Rock 'n' Roll Is King
07. Manzil Madness
08. Chinese Dunkirk
09. Sidewalk Sally
10. Suicide City

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4011
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Rose Tattoo


© Repertoire Records