- Camera Camera

Camera Camera

Camera Camera

The British art rock band head towards the end of their decade long career on this 1982 album originally recorded for Miles Copeland's Illegal Records. Among the songs are 'Bonjour Swansong' written by guitarist Michael Dunford and the Cornish poetess Betty Thatcher, and 'Ukraine Ways' by Dunford and bass player John Camp.

These unmissable performances display the band's the seductive blend of instrumental sophistication, poetry and Annie's ethereal vocal magic. And 'Bonjour Swansong', while full of hidden messages about the group's future, should have been a hit single.


01. Camera Camera

02. Faeries (Living At The Bottom Of The Garden)

03. Remember

04. Bonjour Swansong

05. Tyrant-tula

06. Okichi-San

07. Jigsaw

08. Running Away From You

09. Ukraine Ways

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4628
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Renaissance


© Repertoire Records
buy cialis soft without prescription website Online canadian pharmacy approved canadian pharmacy Canada pharmacy offers - fda approved. Approved canadian pharmacy. Free shipping. website 24h online support canadian pharmacy best prices! The biggest healthcare store canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy - drugs without prescription click here Big mountain drugs the #1 canadian online pharmacy approved united pharmacy. Buy cheap generic drugs online. Canadian pharmacy shop. Canadian pharmacy. Reliable canadian pharmacy best offers canadian pharmacy online - no prescription canadian official drugstore cheap discount cialis Approved canadian pharmacy ::: canadian pharmacy viagra cialis levitra for sale online. Buy online. Generic & brand drugs online absolute anonymity & fast delivery cheapest drugs online buy cheap viagra now