- Cross Talk

Cross Talk

Cross Talk

The Pretty Things boldly entered a new decade with a bright and brand new studio album. 'Crosstalk' was released by Warner Bros. in 1980 and featured the vintage line up that had recorded 'Emotions' in 1967, namely Phil May, Dick Taylor, John Povey, Skip Allen and Wally Alan, together with guitarist Peter Tolson. Among the highlights was 'I'm Calling', 'Edge Of The Night' and 'It's So Hard'. The CD contains three previously unreleased bonus tracks, including the May and Povey composition "The Young Pretenders".
Read more ►
Read less ▲


01. I’m Calling

02. Edge Of The Night

03. Sea Of Blue

04. Lost That Girl

05. Bitter End

06. Office Love

07. Falling Again

08. It’s So Hard

09. She Don’t

10. No Future

Bonus tracks
11. Wish Fulfillment

12. Sea About Me

13. The Young Pretenders

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4935
  • Format: CD (Digipak)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

Artist Links


More Releases from Pretty Things, The


© Repertoire Records

Artists A-Z