- Solitary Men

Solitary Men

Solitary Men

Put together an innovative producer with a brilliant vocalist and the result is disco heaven. Critics were full of praise for Giorgio Moroder's 'Solitary Men', which features Joe 'Bean' Esposito's husky voice in a series of exhuberant dance workouts. Richie Zito adds the intense bass guitar that underpins Esposito's powerful vocals.

Among the bonus tracks, the gripping ten-minute instrumental 'Valley Of The Dolls' develops a hypnotic flow of ideas.


01. Solitary Man

02. Show Me The Night

03. My Girl

04. Too Hot To Touch

05. Diamond Lizzy

06. Washed In The Neon Light

07. A Love Affair

08. Nights In White Satin

09. Lady, Lady

10. White Hotel

11. To Turn The Stone

Bonus Tracks
12. Face To Face

13. Chase (1985 Remix by Brian Reeves)

14. Valley Of The Dolls (Instrumental)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP4949
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Download now on iTunes. Download now on iTunes. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Giorgio Moroder


© Repertoire Records
buy cialis soft without prescription website Online canadian pharmacy approved canadian pharmacy Canada pharmacy offers - fda approved. Approved canadian pharmacy. Free shipping. website 24h online support canadian pharmacy best prices! The biggest healthcare store canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy - drugs without prescription click here Big mountain drugs the #1 canadian online pharmacy approved united pharmacy. Buy cheap generic drugs online. Canadian pharmacy shop. Canadian pharmacy. Reliable canadian pharmacy best offers canadian pharmacy online - no prescription canadian official drugstore cheap discount cialis Approved canadian pharmacy ::: canadian pharmacy viagra cialis levitra for sale online. Buy online. Generic & brand drugs online absolute anonymity & fast delivery cheapest drugs online buy cheap viagra now