- Asylum



Cressida’s second album for Vertigo, originally released in 1971 has eight extended rock workouts such as ‘Asylum’ and ‘Let Them Come When They Will’. Peter Jennings’ keyboard playing enhances the lead vocals of Angus Cullen, backed by John Culley on lead guitar.

With extra percussion and orchestral accompaniment, Cressida’s sound has often been compared to their contemporaries, the Moody Blues.


01. Asylum (03:32)

02. Munich (09:34)
03. Goodbye Post Office Tower Goodbye (02:48)
04. Survivor (01:34)
05. Reprieved (02:29)
06. Lisa (05:06)
07. Summer weekend Of A Lifetime (03:24)
08. Let Them Come When They Will (11:51)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REPUK1127
  • Format: CD (Digisleeve)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Cressida


© Repertoire Records
buy cialis soft without prescription website Online canadian pharmacy approved canadian pharmacy Canada pharmacy offers - fda approved. Approved canadian pharmacy. Free shipping. website 24h online support canadian pharmacy best prices! The biggest healthcare store canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy - drugs without prescription click here Big mountain drugs the #1 canadian online pharmacy approved united pharmacy. Buy cheap generic drugs online. Canadian pharmacy shop. Canadian pharmacy. Reliable canadian pharmacy best offers canadian pharmacy online - no prescription canadian official drugstore cheap discount cialis Approved canadian pharmacy ::: canadian pharmacy viagra cialis levitra for sale online. Buy online. Generic & brand drugs online absolute anonymity & fast delivery cheapest drugs online buy cheap viagra now