- The Worst of

The Worst of

The Worst of

A superbly informative six page booklet accompanies this CD release on Ashton, Gardner & Dyke’s second LP. Originally issued in 1970 by Capitol Records, this ten track collection includes group classics like ‘Let It Rock’ and ‘Momma’s Getting Married’ and comes complete with original artwork.


01. Let It Roll (04:23)
02. I’m Your Spiritual Breadman (03:13)
03. Hymn To Everyone (03:43)
04. Mention My Name (03:58)
05. Don’t Want No War No More (03:07)

06. Momma’s Getting Married (03:37)
07. Paper Head, Paper Mind (04:48)
08. Oh Lord (03:42)
09. Sweet Patti O’Hara Smith (02:56)
10. Mister Freako (04:17)

Release Information

  • Catalogue Number: REP 4458
  • Format: CD (Jewel Case)

Purchase Links

Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon UK. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on Amazon DE. Buy on JPC. Buy on JPC.

More Releases from Ashton, Gardner & Dyke


© Repertoire Records
buy cialis soft without prescription website Online canadian pharmacy approved canadian pharmacy Canada pharmacy offers - fda approved. Approved canadian pharmacy. Free shipping. website 24h online support canadian pharmacy best prices! The biggest healthcare store canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy - drugs without prescription click here Big mountain drugs the #1 canadian online pharmacy approved united pharmacy. Buy cheap generic drugs online. Canadian pharmacy shop. Canadian pharmacy. Reliable canadian pharmacy best offers canadian pharmacy online - no prescription canadian official drugstore cheap discount cialis Approved canadian pharmacy ::: canadian pharmacy viagra cialis levitra for sale online. Buy online. Generic & brand drugs online absolute anonymity & fast delivery cheapest drugs online buy cheap viagra now